Last updated May 10, 2026
Delete your account
Use this page to permanently delete your DailySteady account and associated app data. You can access this page from inside the app or directly on the web.
Sign in first
To delete your account, sign in with the same email, password, or Google account you used for DailySteady. After signing in, return to this page to permanently delete your account.
Sign inWhat deletion includes
Deletion removes your account profile, active sessions, linked sign-in records, habits, mood check-ins, completions, rest days, streak freezes, miss notes, password reset records, and urge logs.
If you need help deleting your account, contact support@dailysteady.app.
